Design Overview

I think I may have seriously missed the point of this assignment. How am I going to design MY chosen course, in relation to sound, researched, design theories?

I found this entry in Matt Thomson’s blog very helpful in guiding me back on the right path.

I also found this wiki for an Open Education course, sent to me by Leigh Blackall very helpful as an example of a well structured online participation course. (thanks Leigh)

Perhaps, one of the(my?) problems is that I didn’t quite decide on what course I wanted to use for this course and design/redesign. Or I did, but then I changed my mind, kind of, and now I need to make it up. Thing is, if i change my mind, my learner and graduate profile will be incorrect and will need redone- but if I keep going with the initial course, then I have much more work to do as the content isn’t written yet…

Leave a Reply

