Presentation

2 thoughts on “Presentation

  1. I’ve been a teaching & research assistant at Otago Polytechnic edc. the past year. I’ve revisited your blog posts having first viewed it at the beginning of the year it looked to be a course I was interested in, as I enrolled in the DFLP instead I am finding a lot of parallels between it and the course plan I am designing to complete the DFLP learning outcomes.
    Luckily for me I am revisiting thisjust now and this time I have given your powerpoint presentation a very thorough hearing and followed some of your plan where I was confident there was comprehensive correspondence with my plan to offer a flexible short seminar based course integrating collaborative network sound design module aimed at developing timebased educational materials, BY designing this as A MODULE and calling it new media my present plan is to stay in the generalist camp. This plan is coming together (at last) however as far as I’m concerned it is likely to stay a hypothetical module (intended) which seems fitting for its a very hobbled together document that has come about ostensibly for self assessment purposes. I am in full support of your initial digital literacy course objectives at the art school and will be interested in watching its progress and you seem very enthusiastic about the need for digital literacy

Leave a Reply

