Hello 2009!

This quick blog marks a new resolve to blog more effectively, certainly more often and in a way that is of more use to my students. “Working smarter, not harder”, I hope to try again at another style that will help me do this…

My aim is to mostly point to other resources that I come across that are of relevance to my student in Photography, Electronic Arts and Communication Design (using appropriate categories), but there is always crossover amongst these fields so I hope that the students will benefit in some way from all of the posts…

I really hope that people aren’t put of by the URL “discuss photography” – i didn’t really think that one through at the start….

Okay – so WATCH THIS SPACE…

Leave a Reply

