I Watch Stuff – New 'Facebook' Trailer Really Wants You To Take It Seriously

Ok – so read the review – it’s terrible, and funny…but watch the trailor too(after the first still image showcase bit it get’s a bit better)

…I don’t care what the critics say  I’m so gonna watch this!

I Watch Stuff – New ‘Facebook’ Trailer Really Wants You To Take It Seriously.

still from the movie

via I Watch Stuff – New ‘Facebook’ Trailer Really Wants You To Take It Seriously.

One thought on “I Watch Stuff – New 'Facebook' Trailer Really Wants You To Take It Seriously

Leave a Reply

